Stacks Image 66
Stacks Image 69

Tour Dates
Please click on the venue name to see more details

Stacks Image 74

Please note that these are only The Blues Band tour dates. For other dates relating to Dave Kelly or Paul Jones please go to www.GtaMusic.co.uk

for DAVE KELLY SOLO / or DAVE KELLY BAND 2019 tour dates = go to www.gtamusic.co.uk or check
The Blues Band and Dave Kelly on FACEBOOK

FOR GARY FLETCHER tour dates please check: www.garyfletchermusic.net also check his FACEBOOK page, and he will also probably add them to the Blues Band FB page

THE BLUES BAND current dates are below - they will also be touring in February 2020 - those dates will follow in due course.


BLUES BAND DATE SHEET – October & November 2019

Thurs 31st Oct WAVENDON Stables https://stables.org/ 01908 280800

Fri1st Nov TEWKESBURY Roses Theatre http://www.rosestheatre.org/ 01684 295074

Sat 2nd WINCHESTER Theatre Royal https://www.theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk 01962 840440

Thurs 7th DURHAM Gala https://www.galadurham.co.uk/ 03000 266600

Fri 8th HULL Hull Truck https://www.hulltruck.co.uk/ 01482 323638

Sat 9th BURY ST EDMUNDS Apex https://www.theapex.co.uk/ 01284 758000

Thurs 14th TREORCHY Park & Dare Theatre https://rct-theatres.co.uk/ 03000 040444

Fri 15th LYME REGIS Marine Theatre https://www.marinetheatre.com/ 01297 442394

Sat 16th HERNE BAY Kings Hall https://thekingshall.com/ 01227 374188

Thurs 21st KINGSTON u THAMES Rose Theatre https://www.rosetheatrekingston.org/ 020 8174 0090

Fri 22nd WIMBORNE Tivoli https://www.tivoliwimborne.co.uk/ 01202 885566

Sat 23rd DISS Corn Hall https://www.thecornhall.co.uk/ 01379 652241

Thur 28th LYTHAM St ANNE Lowther Pavilion https://lowtherpavilion.co.uk/ 01253 794221

Fri 29th SOUTHPORT The Atkinson https://www.theatkinson.co.uk/ 01704 533333

Sat 30th WITHAM Witham Public Hall http://www.withampublichall.co.uk/ 03450 178717

then..... 2020 - first few months

PAUL JONES & DAVE KELLY will tour in January - check www.gtamusic.co.uk

THE BLUES BAND

FEB 2020

Th6th BLACKWOOD CaerphillyBlackwood Miners Institute http://your.caerphilly.gov.uk/ 01495 227207

Fri 7th FROME Cheese & Grain https://www.cheeseandgrain.com/ 01373 455420

Sat 8th FLEET The Harlington http://www.theharlington.co.uk/ 01252 811009

Th 13th GATESHEAD Sage https://sagegateshead.com/whats-on/ 0191 443 4661

Fri 14thKENDAL Brewery Arts Centrehttps://www.breweryarts.co.uk/01539 725133

Sat 15th BARNSLEYCivichttps://www.barnsleycivic.co.uk/01226 327000

Th 20th EAST GRINSTEAD Chequer Mead http://www.chequermead.org.uk/ 01342 302000

Fri 21st HERTFORD Hertford Theatre https://www.hertfordtheatre.com/ 01992 531500

Th 27th SCUNTHORPE Plowright Theatre https://www.scunthorpetheatres.co.uk/ 0844 8542776

Fri 28th LOUTHLouth Town Hall http://www.louthtownhall.co.uk/ 01507 354336

Sat 29th BLACKHEATHConcert Hallshttps://www.blackheathhalls.com/020 8463 0100

MARCH 2020

Thu 5th NORWICH Maddermarket https://maddermarket.co.uk/ 01603 620917

Fri 6th CHELSEA Under The Bridge http://underthebridge.co.uk/gigs-events/ 020 7957 8261

Sat 7th SOUTHEND Palace Theatre https://southendtheatres.org.uk/Online/ 01702 351351