Stacks Image 11
Stacks Image 12

Tour Dates
Please click on the venue name to see more details

Stacks Image 13

Please note that these are only The Blues Band tour dates. For other dates relating to Dave Kelly or Paul Jones please go to www.GtaMusic.co.uk

2012

Tuesday 11th Dec
The Stables, WAVENDON, Milton Keynes, 01908 280 800 www.stables.org
Wedesday 12th Dec
Komedia, 44 - 47 Gardener Street, BRIGHTON, BN1 1UN 01273 647100 www.komedia.co.uk/brighton
Friday 14th Dec
Tivoli Theatre, West Borough, WIMBORNE, Dorset BH21 1LT 01202 885566 www.tivoliwimborne.co.uk
Sat 15th Dec
Concert Halls, 22 Lee Road, BLACKHEATH, SE3 9RQ 020 8305 9300 www.trinitylaban.ac.uk/blackheath-halls


2013

Germany
1-Feb Ansbach Kammerspiele www.kammerspiele.com

2-Feb A - 9813 Möllbrücke Veranstaltungszentrum Möllbrücke www.lurnfeld.at/veranstaltungszentren-209.php

3-Feb - Village , Habach www.village-habach.de?seite=programm

4-Feb Aschaffenburg Colos-Saal www.colos-saal.de

5-Feb Bensheim Musiktheater Rex www.musiktheater-rex.de

6-Feb CH - Rubingen Mühle Hunzingen www.muehlehunziken.ch

7-Feb Stuttgart Laboratorium www.laboratorium-stuttgart.de

8-Feb Isernhagen Bluesgarage www.bluesgarage.de

9-Feb Schwerin Speicher www.schwerin.de/speicher

10-Feb Berlin Kesselhaus www.kesselhaus-berlin.de


UK
13th Feb - New Vic Theatre, Newcastle U Lyme - 01782 717962 - www.newvictheatre.org.uk

14th Feb - Waterside Arts Centre, Sale - 01619 125 616 - www.watersideartscentre.co.uk

15th Feb - Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa - 0845 218 3540 - www.warwickdc.gov.uk/wdc/royalspacentre

16th Feb - The Dorking Halls, Dorking - 01306 881 717 - www.dorkinghalls.co.uk

20th Feb - Hazlitt Theatre, Maidstone - 01622 758 611 - www.hazlittartcentre.co.uk

21st Feb - Princess Royal Theatre, Port Talbot - 01639 763214 - www.nptartsandents.co.uk/en/princessroyal/home

22nd Feb - Chequer Mead, East Grinstead - 01342 302 000 - www.chequermead.org.uk

23rd Feb - Broadstairs Pavilion, Broadstairs - 01843 600999 - www.broadstairsbluesbash.com

May

Wed 1st
Ayr, Gaiety Theatre 01292 264630 www.thegaiety.co.uk

Thur 2nd
Kinross, Green Hotel 01577 863467 www.mundellmusic.com

Fri 3rd
Durham, Gala Theatre 0191 332 4041 www.galadurham.co.uk

Sat 4th
Crosby, Civic Hall 01519 281919 www.seftonarts.co.uk

Wed 8th
Bromsgrove, Artrix 01527 577330 www.artrix.co.uk

Thur 9th
Sturminster Newton, The Exchange 01258 475137 www.stur-exchange.co.uk

Fri 10th
Barnstaple, Queens Theatre 01271 324242 www.northdevontheatres.org.uk

Sat 11th
Exeter, Corn Exchange 01392 665938 www.exeter.gov.uk/cornexchange

Wed 15th
Croydon Ashcroft Theatre 020 8681 0821 http://www.fairfield.co.uk

Thur 16th
Spalding, South Holland Centre 01775 764777

Sat 25th
Wiltshire - All Cannings
Cancer Charity Festival
www.concertatthekings.co.uk